Email
sales@niagarafallshotels.com
Phone
905-374-4444 ext. 4203
Mail
PO Box 1012
Falls Avenue Resort
5685 Falls Avenue
Niagara Falls, Ontario
L2E 6W7

Kathy McMurray

Director of Sales

905-374-5215
kathy.mcmurray@niagarafallshotels.com

Tracey Monaghan

Assistant Director of Sales

905-374-5213 traceym@niagarafallshotels.com

Account Directors

David Baldin

905-374-5214

david.baldin@niagarafallshotels.com

Dominique deBlois

905-374-5004

dominiqued@niagarafallshotels.com

Allison Monett

416-726-8484

allisonm@niagarafallshotels.com

Ovelina Stovell

905-374-5002

ovelinas@niagarafallshotels.com

Amanda Zappia

416-846-1084

amandaz@niagarafallshotels.com

Stacy Blacquiere

613-424-2557

stacyb@niagarafallshotels.com

Maria Mancuso

905-374-5003

mariam@niagarafallshotels.com

Nichola Royle

416-454-9057

nroyle@niagarafallshotels.com

Lisa-Lynn Vas

416-454-2659

llvas@niagarafallshotels.com

Sales Managers

Crystal Bailey

905-374-4444 ext. 4622

crystal@niagarafallshotels.com

Krystal Girardo

905-374-5005

krystalg@niagarafallshotels.com

Scott Johnson

905-374-5018

scottj@niagarafallshotels.com

Tracey Campbell

905-374-4444 ext. 4910

traceyc@niagarafallshotels.com

Michelle Hildebrand

905-374-5006

michelleh@niagarafallshotels.com

Mary Rigon

905-374-5001

maryr@niagarafallshotels.com